Bear Lake West  
Login | Register
 
  New Homeowners
  Home
  About Us
  FAQS
  Golf Course
  Cooper's Restaurant
  Pool & Hot Tub
  Contact Us
 
  ATV/OHV
  Fire Safety
  Forms-Owner Directory
  Board Members
  Committees
  HOA & County Documents
  Water System
  HOA Fees & Charges
  Pay Fees Online
  Request Manager
  Newsletters
  Photo Album
 

 

Board Members
 
 

 
Bear Lake West Board of Directors
 
 
Title Name E-mail Phone
President
 
George Lowry
 
President@bearlakewest.com
 
801-860-7751
 
Vice President/County/
Water
 
Chuck Wood, Sr.
 
Vicepres@bearlakewest.com
435-770-8457
 
Secretary Cynthia Snow secretary@bearlakewest.com
801-699-7669
 
Treasurer Dan Campbell treasurer@bearlakewest.com
208-945-1032
 
 
Maintenance
 
Richard Barako main@bearlakewest.com 208-847-1920
 
Compliance/
Environmental Control
Don Smith Enviro@bearlakewest.com 385-239-9696
 
Amenities Co-Chairman
 
Hal Hayman
amenitiesrep@bearlakewest.com
801-644-8843
Amenities At Large Rep           Rick Allen                  atlarge@bearlakewest.com          801-310-1911
 
Water System Operator Emergency Contact Information 
 
Please respect the time of our water operators.  They are available for routine questions from 8am-4pm during the week and non-holiday weekends only.  For water hookups or other onsite meetings, please call a few days ahead to schedule a time.  After hours calls are for emergencies only, such as large leaks in the water system (not for water hookups or questions on your bill).    If you need to reach the water master after hours for an emergency, please leave a message or send a text to the numbers below.  They will return your call ASAP.
 
Name Title Cell
Tom Ruppenthal HOA Water Operator 206-409-8066
Dan Fillion Back Up Operator 208-479-6617

For Billing Questions Contact

Billing

 
billing@bearlakewest.com

435-881-6668